Posted in Uncategorized

My top 4 perfumes on a budget ❣

I love perfumes, but I don’t like to spend too much. I always try to shop around and find a good deal! I noticed Tj Maxx & Marshall’s has some of the high end brands but they don’t carry testers so you have to know what your looking for specifically. I usually tend to go for the soft, fruity scents that are not too strong. I also like the scents that last longer, I really don’t like to carry around perfume and have to spray it back on throughout the day. As a mom we carry enough things in our purses , right!? Lol..😂

  1. Vince Camuto- FioriThis perfume is explained to be a delicate fresh light floral scent ( Nectarine, Bellini, Pink Grapefruit scents) This has been one of my favorites for a year or two I am always replacing it. I love the scent because it is soft not too strong, but you don’t need to spray too much on the body for it to last the whole day. This one I sometimes find at Marshall’s, but right now I see it on the Nordstrom Rack website on sale at a really good price I don’t know how long it will be available ; https://shopstyle.it/l/bqQM9 . It is also on Amazon but a little more pricey;

2. Marc Jacobs- Daisy– This has been a favorite for years ! This one is described as a fruity floral smell.. this one just smells so good you can never go wrong. I don’t have this one right now, but once I am finished with another one in my rotation.. I will most likely go grab this one again. Amazon has it at a really good price right now!

3. Philosophy- Amazing grace Magnolia– So on my last trip to Ulta I received a sample of this and I fell in love with the smell right away & a few weeks later I went to the store and bought it. This one is new to me, but it is so good! It’s described as harmonious, breezy, and complex. This one is a newer scent so it isn’t on sale, but the price point is pretty good & I was so surprised it stays on all day.👌🏽 You can get it at Ulta; https://shopstyle.it/l/bqQMZ

4. MAC- Shadescents Creme D’Nude– Hands down if you can get this one! Smells so good.. its described as sexy amber musk, with hints of caramel. This to me has a vanilla scent but its not too strong, I was so excited when this one came out because I love the lipstick Creme D’Nude. If you haven’t tried the lipstick and you love nude colors you should check it out. I ran out of this perfume, so I need to get another I have already bought it about 3 or 4 times! Nordstrom has it right now;https://shopstyle.it/l/bqQL9. Amazon has it as well;

What are your go to fragrances? Or any that you have been wanting to try out? Comment below 😁

Thanks for visiting & if your not following me on Instagram do so!

Author:

Hi everyone :) My name is Vicky I am a mom of two boys ( Aj & Gabe). I love God, being a mom, iced coffee, beauty, & fashion !

Leave a comment